Merry Christmas my friends!!

christmas-everyday-pic1

Off to Canada on the 19th

Hey friends,
Yes, I haven’t posted here for a long time! I’m sorry. I’ve been making my new website.

Anyways, I’m leaving for Canada on Friday, the 19th (which is like Thursday for most of you).  At any rate, if I don’t get time later, I just wanted to wish all of you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.  I hope 2009 brings happiness.
I am looking forward to the new year because I will be recording my new CD.

Make sure you go to www.kellypettit.com and grab the Christmas song Mark Clay and I wrote together.

It’s sure to make you smile!

While you’re there, please sign up for the mailing list and/or the eteam members list.  They’re both free and from time to time I will be giving away goodies.

Again, thanks for all the support and friendship over the last year!  I’m nothing without you!

Merry Christmas (or Happy Holidays)

~Kelly

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas my friends!!

Leave a Reply

